Match Officials

Phone 1: 07711 577421

Assignments

Saturday 12 August 2017
Cartrefi Cymunedol Gwynedd Football League - Premier Division
Nefyn United vs Gwalchmai 14:30
Saturday 26 August 2017
Cartrefi Cymunedol Gwynedd Football League - Premier Division
Talysarn Celts vs Bro Goronwy 14:30
Monday 28 August 2017
Cartrefi Cymunedol Gwynedd Football League - Premier Division
Llanllyfni vs Llanystumdwy 18:30
Saturday 9 September 2017
Cartrefi Cymunedol Gwynedd Football League - Premier Division
Llanystumdwy vs Beaumaris Town 14:30
Saturday 16 September 2017
Cartrefi Cymunedol Gwynedd Football League - Premier Division
Llanllyfni vs Holyhead Town 14:30
Saturday 23 September 2017
Cartrefi Cymunedol Gwynedd Football League - Premier Division
Llangoed vs Nefyn United 14:30
Saturday 7 October 2017
Cartrefi Cymunedol Gwynedd Football League - Premier Division
Gwalchmai vs Llanystumdwy 14:30
Saturday 21 April 2018
Bob Owen Memorial Shield 17-18
Nefyn United vs Beaumaris Town 14:00
Tuesday 24 April 2018
Cartrefi Cymunedol Gwynedd Football League - Premier Division
Bontnewydd vs Llanystumdwy 18:30
Friday 18 May 2018
Bob Owen Memorial Shield 17-18
Nefyn United vs Bro Goronwy 19:00

Latest news

Can Sion Parry win the golden boot
General Can Sion Parry win the golden boot

for a third time in four seasons?

Nefyn through to face Gwalchmai
General Nefyn through to face Gwalchmai

in the Gwynedd Safeflue Shield Final

Easter Monday fixtures a total washout
General Easter Monday fixtures a total washout

after heavy overnight and morning rain.

The Cynghrair Peldroed Gwynedd Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe