Match Officials

Phone 1: 07818 857188

Assignments

Saturday 27 August 2016
Gwynedd Football League - Premier Division
Bontnewydd vs Bethesda Athletic 14:30
Wednesday 31 August 2016
Gwynedd Football League - Premier Division
Bethesda Athletic vs Beaumaris Town 18:30
Wednesday 12 April 2017
Gwynedd Football League - Premier Division
Bontnewydd vs Beaumaris Town 18:30
Wednesday 19 April 2017
Gwynedd Football League - Premier Division
Menai Bridge Tigers vs Waunfawr 18:30
Saturday 22 April 2017
Gwynedd Football League - Premier Division
Llanystumdwy vs Menai Bridge Tigers 14:30
Tuesday 2 May 2017
Gwynedd Football League - Premier Division
Bodedern Athletic vs Bethesda Athletic 18:30
Saturday 6 May 2017
Gwynedd Football League - Premier Division
Nefyn United vs Waunfawr 14:30
Tuesday 9 May 2017
Gwynedd Football League - Premier Division
Aberffraw vs Menai Bridge Tigers 18:30
Wednesday 10 May 2017
Gwynedd Safeflue Shield 16-17
Bontnewydd vs Bodedern Athletic 18:30
Saturday 13 May 2017
Gwynedd Football League - Premier Division
Waunfawr vs Aberffraw 14:30
Saturday 20 May 2017
Gwynedd Football League - Premier Division
Beaumaris Town vs Menai Bridge Tigers 14:30

Latest news

Bodedern clinch Gwynedd League Crown after beating
General Bodedern clinch Gwynedd League Crown after beating

Menai Bridge Tigers 4-0 in their final league match tonight.

Bro Goronwy FC score twice in the closing ten minutes to beat fellow Gwynedd League side Waunfawr
General Bro Goronwy FC score twice in the closing ten minutes to beat fellow Gwynedd League side Waunfawr

2-0 in this afternoon's NWCFA Junior Cup Final played at Holyhead.

The Cynghrair Peldroed Gwynedd Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe