Match Officials

Phone 1: 01248 680948
Phone 2: 07842 142366

Assignments

Wednesday 16 August 2017
Cartrefi Cymunedol Gwynedd Football League - Premier Division
Llangoed vs Bro Goronwy 18:30
Saturday 19 August 2017
Cartrefi Cymunedol Gwynedd Football League - Premier Division
Beaumaris Town vs Llanllyfni 14:30
Tuesday 22 August 2017
Cartrefi Cymunedol Gwynedd Football League - Premier Division
Bontnewydd vs Llangoed 18:30
Monday 28 August 2017
Cartrefi Cymunedol Gwynedd Football League - Premier Division
Gwalchmai vs Bro Goronwy 18:30
Saturday 16 September 2017
Cartrefi Cymunedol Gwynedd Football League - Premier Division
Menai Bridge Tigers vs Talysarn Celts 14:30
Saturday 30 September 2017
Cartrefi Cymunedol Gwynedd Football League - Premier Division
Gwalchmai vs Llanllyfni 14:30
Saturday 7 October 2017
Cartrefi Cymunedol Gwynedd Football League - Premier Division
Holyhead Town vs Llangoed 14:30
Saturday 11 November 2017
Gwynedd Safeflue Shield 17-18
Gwalchmai vs Menai Bridge Tigers 13:30
Saturday 2 December 2017
Cartrefi Cymunedol Gwynedd Football League - Premier Division
Llanllyfni vs Beaumaris Town 14:00
Saturday 16 December 2017
Cartrefi Cymunedol Gwynedd Football League - Premier Division
Holyhead Town vs Talysarn Celts 14:00
Saturday 27 January 2018
Cartrefi Cymunedol Gwynedd Football League - Premier Division
Bro Goronwy vs Llangoed 14:00
Saturday 3 February 2018
Cartrefi Cymunedol Gwynedd Football League - Premier Division
Llanllyfni vs Gwalchmai 14:00

Latest news

ALL 12 Gwynedd League Clubs safely
General ALL 12 Gwynedd League Clubs safely

through to Round 2 of the NWCFA Junior Cup

Stumdwy into last 32 of FAW Trophy after
General Stumdwy into last 32 of FAW Trophy after

a stunning 5-4 away win at Welsh League

Harbourmen sink the Fishermen!
General Harbourmen sink the Fishermen!

as Holyhead Town end Nefyn's unbeaten start to the season

The Cynghrair Peldroed Gwynedd Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe