Match Officials

Phone 1: 01248 680948

Assignments

Tuesday 16 August 2016
Gwynedd Football League - Premier Division
Bro Goronwy vs Bodedern Athletic 18:30
Saturday 27 August 2016
Gwynedd Football League - Premier Division
Nefyn United vs Beaumaris Town 14:30
Tuesday 30 August 2016
Gwynedd Football League - Premier Division
Bro Goronwy vs Menai Bridge Tigers 18:30
Saturday 17 September 2016
Gwynedd Football League - Premier Division
Beaumaris Town vs Talysarn Celts 14:30
Saturday 24 September 2016
Gwynedd Football League - Premier Division
Waunfawr vs Llanystumdwy 14:30
Saturday 22 October 2016
Gwynedd Football League - Premier Division
Aberffraw vs 14:30
Saturday 29 October 2016
Gwynedd Football League - Premier Division
Menai Bridge Tigers vs Aberffraw 14:30
Saturday 26 November 2016
Gwynedd Football League - Premier Division
vs Beaumaris Town 14:00
Saturday 3 December 2016
Gwynedd Football League - Premier Division
Nefyn United vs Talysarn Celts 14:00
Saturday 7 January 2017
Gwynedd Football League - Premier Division
Bethesda Athletic vs Llanystumdwy 14:00
Saturday 14 January 2017
Bob Owen Memorial Shield 16-17
Beaumaris Town vs Talysarn Celts 13:30
Saturday 21 January 2017
Gwynedd Football League - Premier Division
Bro Goronwy vs Harlech Town 14:00
Saturday 21 January 2017
Bob Owen Memorial Shield 16-17
Blaenau Ff Amateurs vs Bethesda Athletic 13:30
Saturday 8 April 2017
Gwynedd Football League - Premier Division
Nefyn United vs Bethesda Athletic 14:30
Wednesday 12 April 2017
Gwynedd Football League - Premier Division
Waunfawr vs Bethesda Athletic 18:30
Saturday 15 April 2017
Gwynedd Football League - Premier Division
Menai Bridge Tigers vs Talysarn Celts 14:30
Saturday 29 April 2017
Gwynedd Football League - Premier Division
Menai Bridge Tigers vs Llanystumdwy 14:30
Wednesday 3 May 2017
Gwynedd Football League - Premier Division
Aberffraw vs Waunfawr 18:30
Saturday 6 May 2017
Gwynedd Football League - Premier Division
Bethesda Athletic vs Talysarn Celts 14:30

Latest news

Bodedern clinch Gwynedd League Crown after beating
General Bodedern clinch Gwynedd League Crown after beating

Menai Bridge Tigers 4-0 in their final league match tonight.

Bro Goronwy FC score twice in the closing ten minutes to beat fellow Gwynedd League side Waunfawr
General Bro Goronwy FC score twice in the closing ten minutes to beat fellow Gwynedd League side Waunfawr

2-0 in this afternoon's NWCFA Junior Cup Final played at Holyhead.

The Cynghrair Peldroed Gwynedd Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe